Kontakt

Geschäftsführer

Ingo Oesterhaus ppa

Tel.: 0521/23 888-0

E-Mail: ingo.oesterhaus@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Teamleiter Detmold

Jan Steding

Tel.: 05231/61 613-15

E-Mail: jan.steding@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Stellvertretender Teamleiter

Frank Böse

Tel.: 05231/61 613-11

Mobil: 0160/94 79 76 13

E-Mail: frank.boese@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefonverkauf

Norbert Drexhage

Tel.: 05231/61 613-13

E-Mail: norbert.drexhage@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefonverkauf

Tim Brüntrup

Tel.: 05231/61 613-16

E-Mail: tim.bruentrup@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Außendienst

Michael Klinge

Tel.: 05231/61 613-14

Mobil: 0151/62 60 28 95

E-Mail: michael.klinge@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Lager

Daniel Pauls

Tel.: 05231/61 613-20

E-Mail: daniel.pauls@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Auszubildender für Lager & Logistik

Louis Grabbe

Tel.: 05231/61 613-20

E-Mail: Louis.Grabbe@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

 

Kontakt Detmold

Adresse: Am Oberen Feld 3, 32758 Detmold

E-Mail: vertrieb-detmold@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefon: 05231/61 613-0