Kontakt

Zuhause Kontakt Osnabrück

Geschäftsführer

Malte Köttgen

Tel.: 0521/23 888-0

E-Mail: malte.koettgen@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Teamleiter Innendienst Osnabrück

Sascha Brüggemann

Tel.: 0541/35 747-13

Mobil: 0151/51504039

E-Mail: sascha.brueggemann@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Teamleiter Außendienst Osnabrück

Maik Lindmeyer

Tel.: 0541/35 747-0

Mobil: 0151/51509052

E-Mail: maik.lindmeyer@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefonverkauf

Jörg Matuschewski

Tel.: 0541/35 747-17

E-Mail: joerg.matuschewski@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefonverkauf

Manfred Scholz

Tel.: 0541/35 747-14

E-Mail: manfred.scholz@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefonverkauf

Andre Demand

Tel.: 0541/35 747-12

E-Mail: andre.demand@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Außendienst

Christoph Hukriede

Tel.: 0541/35 747-15

Mobil: 0151/25404907

E-Mail: christoph.hukriede@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Außendienst

Bernd Dierksheide

Tel.: 0541/35 747-10

Mobil: 0173/9790151

E-Mail: bernd.dierksheide@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Außendienst

Hans-Jürgen Wagner

Tel.: 0541/35 747-11

Mobil: 0173/5630753

E-Mail: hans-juergen.wagner@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Auslieferungsfahrer

Michael Grüner

Kontakt Osnabrück

Adresse: Pagenstecher Straße 52, 49090 Osnabrück

E-Mail: vertrieb-osnabrueck@ntv-nutzfahrzeugteile.com

Telefon: 0541/35 747-0